The Coventry Peace Festival 2015 takes place between 1 November and 14 November but also includes a few events slightly outside these dates that very much relate to the peace message.

A full list of the events taking part is below.

Wednesday 25 November :
Free Film: MIRAL at the Big Comfy Bookshop, FARGO

Saturday 14 November :
Second World War Family Day
Peace Messages from Coventry
The Sleeping Place
Human Chain of Peace and Light
Mozart: Requiem and Solemn Vespers - Classical Concert

Friday 13 November :
Peace and Culture Fashion show
Troubling Stories - and why we need to hell them
Performance Poetry Evening at Radio Plus
IMAGINEER with Coventry Cathedral presents Carmen Funebre and Liberty

Friday 13 to Sunday 7 February 2016 :
Indelible Marks: The Dresden Project by Monica Petzal 75 years exhibition

Friday 13 - Sunday 15 November :
Friends of Palestine pop-up shop

Thursday 12 November :
Call It Out! A workshop for young people exploring responses in bullying

Wednesday 11 November :
Creating Hanging Origami Doves
Poppy Drop in West Orchards Shopping Centre
"Title Ruse" Film Festival - Peace

Wednesday 11 to 13 November :
Rising 2015 - Global Peace Forum

Tuesday 10 November : 
Peace Gallery

Sunday 8 November :
Service of Remembrance
Remembrance Service and Parade
The Meaning of Peace
Communal Grave Service
CAIF Annual Peace Concert

Saturday 7 November :
A Moment of Calm
- Coventry Peace Pilgrimage
Urban Radio Live 2015 - Working for Peace
Superheroes Dream

Friday 6 November :
Peace Celebration!

Thursday 5 November :
Spirit of the Blitz - 75 Anniversary Tribute
City Arcadia: TABLE Meal at the Cathedral

Thursday 5, 12, 19 and 26 November :
"Inner Peace"

Wednesday 4 and Wednesday 11 November :
"Language of Peace" Art and Craft workshop

Wednesday 4 November :
Shine a Light - Painting Candles for Peace
Compassion and Nutrition: A Recipe for Resilience, Recovery and Wellbeing
Body Acceptance: Working with LGBTQI Communities
Fire and Dust - Peace and Conflict - Poetry Open Mic
- The United Nations at 70: Assessment of the machinery of the UN, how it evolved and where we go from here  

 

Tuesday 3 November to Saturday 7 November :
Flare Path

Tuesday 3 November :
Women's Health and Inner Peace (Meditate and Laugh Together)

Monday 2 November to Friday 6 November :
Brunch Time Peace Show

Sunday 1 November :
Peace in Nature
Peace Tree: Stories of Inner and Outer Peace
- Artintoheart Present a film: Concert for The Children of Gaza 

Sunday 1 November to Saturday 14 November :
Peace Festival Radio adverts/jingles
Coventry Peace Tree

Friday 30 October to 14 November :
Peace Festival of St John's

Wednesday 28 October, 4, 11 and 18 November :
"Expressions of Peace" Creative writing workshop

Wednesday 28 October :
Lord Mayor of Coventry's Annual Peace Lecture